The Great Divide

The Scott Family Band

Label:Patuxent CD 148
Release Date:2006
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2007-06
   Amazon ASIN: B000WS4NVW

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. The Great Divide2:42
2. Lone pilgrim2:48
3. Anchored in love2:41
4. Lone journey2:58
5. Faded coat of blue4:06
6. Hold fast to the right2:19
7. Grave of Bonaparte4:12
8. Angelina Baker2:30
9. Hard times3:35
10. Weary prodigal1:29
11. Dying from home and lost3:15
12. Lovely appearance of death2:58
13. Distant land to roam2:58
14. Texas girl4:25
15. Diamonds in the rough3:59
16. Crossing the Great Divide3:02