Wow baby

Hunter Berry

Label:Upper Management Music UMM 7002-20-60-001
Release Date:2007
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2008-05
County Sales:#292

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Softly and tenderly
11. Fiddler's dream
10. I'm waiting to hear you call me darlin'
9. Kansas City Kitty
8. Rag time Annie
7. Waltz for mom and dad
6. Hard living
5. Leather britches
4. Blue Kentucky girl
3. Billy in the low ground
2. In the pines
1. Wow baby