Somebody loves you darlin'

Dick Kimmel & Jerilyn Kjellberg

Label:Copper Creek 0245
Release Date:2007
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2007-12

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Katie dear
2. Little Maggie
3. There ain't nobody gonna miss me when I'm gone
4. Rose of my heart
5. Let us be lovers again
6. Take me over Jordan
7. Long time gone
8. Last gold dollar
9. On and on
10. Them lovers they died
11. The Lightning Express
12. The sweetest gift
13. Somebody loves you darlin'