A hundred miles or more : a collection

Alison Krauss

Label:Rounder CD 0555
Release Date:2007-04-03
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2007-09

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. You're just a country boy
2. Simple love
3. Jacob's dream
4. Away down the river
5. Sawing on the strings
6. Down to the river to pray
7. Baby mine
8. Molly Ban
9. How's the world treating you
Vocals:A. Krauss-V; James Taylor-V
10. The scarlet tide
11. Whiskey lullaby
Vocals:A. Krauss-V; Brad Paisley-V
12. You will be my ain true love
Vocals:A. Krauss-V; Sting-V
13. I give you to his heart
14. Get me through December
Vocals:A. Krauss-V; Natalie McMaster-V
15. Missing you
Vocals:John Waite-V; A. Krauss-V
16. Lay down beside me
Vocals:John Waite-V; A. Krauss-V