Mountain preacher's child

Ralph Stanley

Label:Rebel REB-CD 7517
Release Date:2007-04-03
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2007-05
County Sales:#285

Song Information:

 Expand All
14. Looking for the stone
13. Go down Moses
12. I'm in a new world
11. Oak Grove Church
10. Snow covered mound
9. The little old church by the road
8. The God that never fails
7. I'll wear a white robe
6. Just over the stars
5. The man in the middle
4. Mountain preacher's child
3. Walking up this hill on Declaration Day
2. Troublesome waters
1. The keys to the kingdom