Chasin' dreams

Honi Deaton & Dream

Label:Lamon LR 10439-2
Release Date:2007
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2007-08
County Sales:#285

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Freedom
11. Via Dolorosa
10. I wonder if our love's the healin' kind
9. Wagon's west
8. Caldwell / Angelina the baker
7. Ain't no grave
6. Just a closer walk with thee
5. The diaper song
4. I don't need a thing at all
3. Mystery train
2. I wanna come home
1. Rollin' in my sweet baby's arms