The trail of aching hearts

Special Consensus

Label:Pinecastle PRC 1156
Release Date:2007-05-15
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2007-06
County Sales:#287

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. I'd like to wander back to the old home
2. I'm gonna love you one more time
3. Down the trail of aching hearts
4. Rich man's coal
5. Burn's breakdown
6. The road to you
7. Lift your voice in prayer
8. Josie's reel
9. Ten Mile Tennessee
10. Blue skies
11. The shoe goes on the other foot tonight
12. Branded wherever I go