Taking the crooked road home

Linda Lay & Sammy Shelor

Label:Virginia Folklife Program VFHCD 107
Release Date:2007
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2007-08
County Sales:#287

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Taking the crooked road home
2. Dead Man's Hollow
3. Piney rose
4. Angeline the baker
5. Blow out the candle Laura
6. Brambles, briars & me
7. Resting place
8. Johnny Clay
9. Clinch Mountain backstep
10. Going back to old Virginia
11. Bobby & Tommy
12. Still in love with you