By request

Smith Mountain Grass

Label:No label No #
Release Date:2004
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Georgia rose
2. Never once stop loving you
3. Maggie Valley
4. Quiet grave
5. Rebecca
6. Where I'm bound
7. Love is like a flower
8. Go rest high
9. Saro Jane
10. Nineteen forty nine
11. I'll take the blame
12. Walking in my sleep
13. So afraid of losing you
14. Fox on the run
15. Wicked path of sin