Volume one

The Wes Miller Band

Label:Shed Music No #
Release Date:2007
Country:United States
   Google Play: Bc64ukahsr24fjp2bakm4pruvdi

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Diggin' in the ground
2. Age
3. Julie Ann come on home
4. Kentucky ain't Kentucky
5. I'd rather die young
6. Kentucky chimes
7. No more painting up this town
8. Broken hearted crying time again
9. Mary Ann
10. Hickory Hollow