Original bluegrass and roots music

Town Mountain

Label:Meat on the Bones MOTB 5082
Release Date:2007
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2007-09
   Amazon ASIN: B00BQ14G1G

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Big steamship2:56
2. Heartaches and heartbreaks3:02
3. Sweetheart I don't wanna lead you3:45
4. Stamp Creek stomp3:54
5. Busted up2:29
6. Fall in the mountains3:33
7. Reminders of you3:56
8. Whiskey with tears4:14
9. Pork: 453:37
10. When I get you off my mind5:09
11. I didn't choose the blues2:54