Burning down the house

Kathy Boyd & Phoenix Rising

Label:No label No #
Release Date:2007
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2007-10

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Broken hearted lover2:47
2. Twelve more miles to Clatskanie2:20
3. Rhubarb pie3:40
4. Stolen kisses3:14
5. Mourning dove3:58
6. Flying bear breakdown3:13
7. Western girl3:59
8. Angel band3:51
9. Burning down the house2:52
10. She's a stranger in his mind3:42
11. Deschutes Valley home3:20
12. Baby I'm good for you3:01
13. Black diamond jingle0:58