30th anniversary special

Dry Branch Fire Squad

Label:Rounder 11661 0585 2
Release Date:2007-05-15
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2007-07
County Sales:#288
   Discogs.com ID: 6480706
   Amazon ASIN: B000OLHFR6
   Google Play: B5ookv2d2lcouvokkfa6hx7f7fa

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. I've lived a lot in my time2:13
2. Devil, take the farmer3:50
3. I saw a man at the close of the day3:36
4. Rollin' on rubber wheels2:36
5. Church by the road4:05
6. He's coming to us dead3:21
7. A distant land to roam2:46
8. Over in the glory land1:58
9. Do you ever dream of me?2:23
10. The honest farmer3:47
11. Long journey2:53
12. Oak Grove Church2:49
13. Hide you in the blood2:39
14. Golden ring3:38
15. Carolyn at the Broken Wheel Inn2:49
16. When I went down in the valley to pray1:22
17. The orphan train4:17
18. While roving on last winter's night3:19
19. Dip your fingers in some water1:27
20. We believe in happy endings2:51
21. How great Thou art4:11