Where no one stands alone

Paul Williams & the Victory Trio

Label:Rebel REB-CD 1822
Release Date:2007-05-22
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2007-09
County Sales:#286
   Amazon ASIN: B000P46Q9K

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. The other side of Jordan2:05
2. A long time ago2:17
3. I pressed through the crowd3:29
4. Beautiful Heaven2:19
5. Where no one stands alone2:37
6. When we're living on the other side2:15
7. I'm getting anxious3:30
8. A dusty pair of sandals2:46
9. Modernize churches2:08
10. That same road3:01
11. Can you hear the angels sing?3:14
12. Could that be Jesus2:33
13. Thank you Jesus2:37
14. I know my Lord is going to lead me out2:41