True bluegrass gospel

Various artists

Label:Rebel REB-CD 8002
Release Date:2007-05-22
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2007-07
County Sales:#286

Song Information:

 Expand All
20. When the saints go marching inLilly Brothers & Don Stover
19. When they ring those golden bellsPaul Williams
18. In His arms I'm not afraidJim Eanes
17. Amazing GraceThe Marshall Family
16. Swing low, sweet chariotDon Reno & Benny Martin
15. Softly and tenderlyThe Forbes Family
14. When I lay my burdens downStanley Brothers
13. I've just seen the rock of agesRalph Stanley
12. When he reached down His hand for meIIIrd Tyme Out
11. I didn't have a prayerPhoenix
10. Family BibleLarry Sparks
9. Working on a buildingSeldom Scene
8. Drivin' nailsThe Forbes Family
7. Where no cabins fallCountry Gentlemen
6. Angel bandStanley Brothers
5. I feel closer to Heaven every dayRhonda Vincent
4. God moves in a windstormBlue Highway
3. I pressed through the crowdPaul Williams
2. I'll fly awayDon Reno & Benny Martin
1. Over in the GlorylandRalph Stanley