Best of the Flatt & Scruggs TV Show : classic bluegrass from 1956 to 1962. Vol. 2

Lester Flatt, Earl Scruggs & the Foggy Mountain Boys

Label:Shanachie SH612
Release Date:2007
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2007-07
County Sales:#284

Song Information:

 Expand All
28. Over there
27. Down the road
26. The liberty dance
25. Comedy with Jake & Josh
24. Down, down, down
23. Homestead on the farm
22. Commercial: Martha White cornbread
21. I dreamed about mama last night
20. Durham's bull
19. Have you come to say goodbye
18. Commercial: Martha White biscuits
17. Wildwood flower
Vocals:Maybelle Carter-L
16. Foggy Mountain breakdown
15. Opening
14. Dance all night with a bottle in my hand
13. Polka on a banjo
12. Go home
11. Comedy with Jake & Josh
10. You live in a world all your own
9. Foggy Mountain special
8. Commercial: Martha White white cinnamon raisin loa
7. Are you washed in the blood
6. Walking in my sleep
5. We'll meet again sweetheart
4. Commercial: Martha White corncake
3. I won't be hanging around
2. Fire ball mail
1. Opening