Carolina Road

Lorraine Jordan & Carolina Road

Label:Blue Circle BCR 006
Release Date:2007
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2008-02
County Sales:#290

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Run little fox
2. Carolina road
3. Maybe you will change your mind
4. Can't you hear the mountain calling
5. Frances Lee
6. That was before I met you
7. Jesus said go
8. Which way to go
9. Come and see me
10. Carolina rain
11. When you're looking up
12. Carolina hurricane