Folk, rhythm and bluegrass in the American style

Bow Junction

Label:Bow Junction Music No #
Release Date:2007
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Shady Grove
2. Get up John
3. Foggy mountain top
4. Soldier's joy / Red haired boy
5. Walk softly on this heart of mine
6. Uncle Pen
7. Love will roll the clouds away
8. Ring of fire
9. Banish misfortune / Blarney pilgrim
10. Roll in my sweet baby's arms
11. Salt Creek
12. Rusted barb wire & broken down fences