JB's band. Vol. II, The Langerich and St-Legier sessions

Jean-Blaise Rochat

Label:No label JBCD 02
Release Date:2007
BG Unlimited:2008-05

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Each season changes you
2. Over the mountain
3. Blue-eyed Elaine
4. Le petit joueur de fluteau
5. Fare thee well, Cisco
6. My old cottage home
7. The fith line
8. A long chain on
9. Melissa's waltz for J.B.
10. Two sweethearts
11. Wreck of the Number Nine
12. Sweet Guinevere
13. Bill Cheatham
14. Lonely little cabin