Eastern Kentucky

Tommy Webb

Label:Kindred KR 47186
Release Date:2007
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2007-09
County Sales:#289

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Rocky Island
11. Someday you'll call my name
10. Julie Ann
9. Who is that knockin'
8. Arab bounce
7. South of Cincinnati
6. It's all behind me now
5. He looked beyond my faults and saw my needs
4. If it weren't for bluegrass music I'd go crazy
3. No mother or dad
2. Eastern Kentucky
1. Lonesome for you