Bluegrass : an American tradition

Various artists

Label:Pinecastle PRC 4010
Release Date:2007
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2007-09

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Foggy Mountain breakdown
2. Bluegrass expressBobby Osborne & Jesse McReynolds
3. San Antonio roseEddie Adcock
4. Crazy bluesEddie Adcock & Mac Wiseman
5. We'll meet again sweetheartBill Emerson with Tony Rice
6. It takes one to know oneBill Emerson with Jimmy Martin
7. Over the mountainJohn Hartford
8. RubyOsborne Brothers
9. Cotton eyed JoeChubby Wise
10. Wayfaring strangerEddie Adcock
11. Pallet on the floorEddie Adcock with Jim & Jesse
12. Dark as a dungeonCharlie Waller
13. I don't know whyBill Emerson with Red Allen