Laying up treasures

The Primitive Quartet

Label:Mountain Heritage MHR 3070
Release Date:2006
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. They shall walk with me in white
2. Lord you just keep on blessing me
3. No one but Jesus my Lord
4. I believe it all
5. It looks like everybody's going home
6. Laying up treasures
7. O, happy day
8. Eternity without you
9. Thomas
10. Our sweet Lord is coming back soon