Workin' man

Acoustic Blue

Label:Bishop Hill 2007
Release Date:2007
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
13. All I can say
Composer:C. E. Zink
12. Gonna have love
11. Cold gray light of gone
10. Back to the barrooms
9. Empty house
Composer:T. S. Batho-C. E. Zink
8. Someday you'll want me
Composer:T. S. Batho
7. We'll meet again sweetheart
6. Special occasions bottle
Composer:A. B. Acker-C. E. Zink
5. Hillbilly
Composer:C. E. Zink
4. Head over heels
3. Take care of them
Composer:C. E. Zink
2. Mountain memories
Composer:C. E. Zink
1. Hello trouble