Live & early studio duets

Hunger Mountain Boys

Label:Old-Fi 005
Release Date:2007
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
19. Going back where the time stands still
18. Show me the way to go home
17. First day of Spring
16. Nashville don't touch my country music
15. Blue ribbon waltz
14. Had a big time today
13. Talies blues
12. Gotta get saved
11. Hang my hat #2
10. Katie dear
9. You left me
8. Can we get along with this?
7. I was left behind sweethearted dear
6. Barrett Press
5. Black bottom strut
4. I wish you knew
3. Cryin' weepin' pinin'
2. Have a feast here tonight
1. Hang my hat