Old-time songs

Stanley Brothers

Label:Stanley Tone ST-CD 5001
Release Date:2001
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Feast here tonight1:54
2. Nine pound hammer2:17
3. Tragic love1:51
4. Bound to ride2:27
5. Come all you tenderhearted3:11
6. Darling do you know who loves you2:45
7. Dream of a miner's child2:38
8. Drifting too far from the shore3:06
9. East Virginia blues2:59
10. Handsome Molly1:54
11. John Henry1:15
12. Little Bessie0:51
13. Little birdie1:33
14. Meet me tonight3:30
15. My long skinny lanky Sarah Jane1:44
16. Orange Blossom Special1:46
17. Poor Ellen Smith2:12
18. Shout little Lulie0:54
19. The story of the Lawson Family4:47
20. Train 452:45
Composer:Ruby Rakes; Lois, BMI