Best of the Sugar Hill years

Doyle Lawson

Label:Sugar Hill SUG-CD 4027
Release Date:2007
Country:United States
County Sales:#289

Song Information:

 Expand All
18. My heavenly home
17. I'll keep on sailing
16. Up above the world so high
15. Peace like a river
14. I have found the way
13. There's a light guiding me
12. Move to the top of the mountain
11. Little mountain church house
10. Let us travel on
9. Paradise is waiting
8. Climbing up the mountain
7. A vision of Jesus
6. When life is over
5. When the sun of my life goes down
4. Gone away
3. Calm the storm
2. On the sea of life
1. He put a rainbow in the clouds for me