Best of the Sugar Hill years

Lonesome River Band

Label:Sugar Hill SUG-CD 4033
Release Date:2007
Country:United States
County Sales:#289

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Highway paved with pain
2. Old country town
3. Solid rock
4. Who needs you
5. When you go out walking
6. Flat broke and lonesome
7. Carolyn the teenage queen
8. Katy Daley
9. Sweet Sally Brown
10. Perfume powder and lead
11. Baby come home
12. Am I a fool
13. Are you ashamed to call me darlin'?
14. Mary Ann
15. Harvest time
16. Swing that hammer