Dark bar and a jukebox

J. B. Beverley & the Wayward Drifters

Label:Helltrain HTR 0001
Release Date:2007
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2007-08

Song Information:

 Expand All
10. Wayward drifter-Pudge Palace edition
9. Train song
8. Raining in Philly
7. Ghost of old D.C.
6. Drinkin' bourbon
5. Highway blue
4. Chase down these blues
3. Memories of you
2. Dark bar and a jukebox
1. Shoulda thought about it