Absolutely bluegrass. Vol. 1

Various artists

Label:Sugar Hill SUG-CD 4031
Release Date:2007-08-14
Country:United States
County Sales:#287

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Pick alongJim Mills
2. Starry nightInfamous Stringdusters
3. I'm gonna sleep with one eye openDolly Parton
4. Blue railroad trainMarty Stuart
5. Left this country boy (sitting all alone)Ronnie Bowman
6. Howlin' at the moonSam Bush
7. Classic situationYonder Mountain String Band
8. High heel shoeBryan Sutton
9. Dance hall girls (Bozeemon boogie)Duhks
10. When I paint my masterpieceTim O'Brien
11. Wayside (Back in time)Chris Thile
12. Tomorrow is a long timeNickel Creek
13. Rockin' chair moneyNashville Bluegrass Band
14. I got a womanThe Gibson Brothers
15. Back in my baby's arms againDoyle Lawson & Quicksilver
16. I don't believe you've met my babyJerry Douglas
Vocals:Alison Krauss-L
17. I'll stay aroundRicky Skaggs