Little mo' McCoury

Ronnie McCoury

Label:McCoury Music MCM 0007
Release Date:2007-08-21
Country:United States
Barcode:829305000726 ID: 4054047
   Amazon ASIN: B000T2PRKW

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Man gave names to all the animals4:29
2. You've got a friend in me1:58
3. This land is your land4:03
4. Monkey and the engineer2:29
5. Barefoot Nellie2:25
6. My friend, my guitar3:08
7. The Big Rock Candy Mountain2:46
8. I've been working on the railroad4:31
9. Mama's blues1:45
10. Goin' ape3:09
11. Teddy bears' picnic3:25
12. This old man2:37
13. Jimmy Brown the newsboy2:49
14. The fox3:18
15. He's got the whole world in his hands3:26
16. Twinkle twinkle little star1:32