I want to love you

Kassie DePaiva

Label:Points FPT0137
Release Date:2007-05-22
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
14. Don't want to love you
13. Sweet Southern love
12. As long as I feel somethin'
11. That boy can sing
10. Get on over here
9. I want to love you
8. One thing even God can't do
7. A real good memory
6. I'm in a hurry to go nowhere
5. Lonely and bein' alone
4. Sneakers in a dryer
3. I hate that I love you
2. Since you said you loved me
1. Too little