Patsy, Donna & Roni

The Stonemans

Label:Patuxent CD 183
Release Date:2009
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2009-09

Song Information:

 Expand All
13. Prayers and pinto beans
12. I feel like traveling on
11. Barney McCoy
10. Shackles and chains
9. This little light of mine
8. I forgot more than you'll ever know
7. Tell my mother I will meet her
6. House of the Lord
5. Ruby
4. The birds are returning
3. Scotty's bow
2. Remember the poor tramp has to live
1. Sinking of the Titanic