Gloria's waltz

Jim Nunally

Label:Flatpicking Guitar Magazine FGM 123
Release Date:2007
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2007-12

Song Information:

 Expand All
16. Gloria's waltz
15. Dark as the night
14. What about you
13. Bluegrass medley
12. Arms full of empty
11. Across the Great Divide
10. Vincent
9. Old paint
8. Your tone of the blues
7. Big train from Memphis
6. If teardrops were pennies
5. Pancho and Lefty
4. Tennessee mountain home
3. Revenuer's gun
2. Then I'll stop going for you
1. Hold whatcha got