Bleed it out : the bluegrass tribute to Foo Fighters

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CD 9447
Release Date:2007-09-25
Country:United States
   Discogs ID3812051
   Amazon ASINB000UZ4AGK

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. This is a call
2. Monkey wrench
3. I'll stick around
4. Times like these (one-way motorway)
5. Alone + easy target
6. Learn to fly
7. Everlong
8. Breakout
9. All my life
10. My hero
11. D.O.A.