Ain't that America : the bluegrass tribute to John Mellencamp

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CD 9461
Release Date:2007-03-13
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Paper in fire
2. Cherry bomb
3. R.O.C.K. in the USA
4. Small town
5. Rain on the scarecrow
6. Check it out
7. Authority song
8. Jack and Diane
9. Pink houses
10. Lonely ol' night
11. Hurts so good
12. Ain't even done with the night
13. Our country