Bluegrass bar : pickin' on Blake Shelton : the bluegrass tribute

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CD 9106
Release Date:2006-11-21
Country:United States
   Amazon ASIN: B000IFSFUE

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Nobody but me
2. Georgia in a jug
3. Goodbye time
4. If I was your man
5. Good old boy, bad old boyfriend
6. Every time I look at you
7. When somebody knows you that well
8. What's on my mind
9. In my Heaven
10. She doesn't know she's got it
11. The bartender
12. Blake's hornpipe