Bluegrass brightside : the bluegrass tribute to the Killers

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CMH 9000
Release Date:2006-09-19
Country:United States
   Amazon ASIN: B000GY72PQ

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Jenny was a friend of mine3:02
2. Mr. Brightside3:23
3. Smile like you mean it2:59
4. Somebody told me3:03
5. All these things I've done3:50
6. Andy, you're a star2:40
7. On top3:41
8. Change your mind3:03
9. Believe me Natalie3:20
10. Midnight show2:39
11. Everything will be all right3:24