Miles of memories : pickin' on Dierks Bentley : the bluegrass tribute

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CMH 9428
Release Date:2007-01-09
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Jack o'diamonds
11. I bought the shoes
10. Distant shore
9. Domestic, light and cold
8. Bartenders, etc.
7. Gonna get there some day
6. I don't believe you met my baby
5. My love will follow you
4. So, so long
3. Settle for a slow down
2. Is anybody loving you these days
1. Every mile a memory