North country : pickin' on Bob Dylan : the bluegrass tribute

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CMH 9411
Release Date:2006-08-28
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Knockin' on Heaven's door
2. Love sick
3. The times they are a-changin'
4. Forever young
5. Like a rolling stone
6. Tangled up in blue
7. All along the watchtower
8. She belongs to me
9. Blowin' in the wind
10. Don't think twice, it's all right
11. I shall be released
12. Mr. Tambourine man
13. Everything is broken
14. Things have changed