Christmas grass. Vol. 3 : featuring 3 Fox Drive and friends

3 Fox Drive

Label:Koch International CD 4425
Release Date:2007-10-09
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2008-02

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. New star shining
2. The Christmas song
3. Please come home for Christmas
4. O Holy night
5. One bright star
6. White Christmas
7. I heard the bells on Christmas day
8. I'll be home for Christmas
9. Have yourself a merry little Christmas
10. Watching over the soldiers at Christmas
Vocals:Charlie Daniels- recitation