Bluegrass interpretations of Stevie Ray Vaughn

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CMH-CD 5221
Release Date:2007-10-09
Country:United States
   Amazon ASIN: B000VR059S

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Couldn't stand the weather
2. Superstition
3. Cold shot
4. Pride and joy
5. Scuttle buttin'
6. The sky is crying
7. Rude mood
8. Life by the drop
9. Love struck baby
10. Things that I used to do
11. Tight rope
12. Lenny