Traditional sound of Charlie Moore & His Dixie Partners

Charlie Moore & his Dixie Partners

Label:Old Homestead OHCD 90046
Release Date:1975
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1976-11
County Sales:#289

Song Information:

 Expand All
13. Gathering flowers
12. I'd like to have Papa show me around
11. Daybreak in Dixie
10. For old time sake
9. There was a time
8. Girl of the night
7. Help me make it through the night
6. Tormented men
5. Brown Mountain waltz
4. Blue Monday morning
3. Oh so many years
2. Teardrops falling in the snow
1. Kentucky girl