That old book of mine

Brightwater Junction

Label:No label No #
Release Date:1998
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Foggy river
2. Iron curtain
3. Sugar in the gourd
4. Will he wait a little longer
5. Kentucky girl
6. Mother's grave
7. I still love you yet
8. More to be pitied
9. I'm lonely tonight
10. Hazy hills waltz
11. Sweet blue eyed darlin'
12. That old book of mine
13. Granite Hill