Christmas with the Barry Jones family

The Barry Jones Family

Label:No label No #
Release Date:200-?
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Make room for Him
2. A king is born
3. O Christmas tree (Tannenbaum)
4. From the manger to the cross
5. Mary's little lamb
6. Little baby born
7. Come on ring those bells
8. The first Christmas tree
9. Who do you think
10. 'Til the season comes around