I feel the Christmas spirit

The Isaacs

Label:Horizon HR 0702-2
Release Date:1995-10-01
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. I feel the Christmas spirit
2. Christmas means Jesus to me
3. Beast of the fields
4. New kid in town
5. Beautiful star of Bethlehem
6. The night before Christmas
7. Messiah lullaby
8. The greatest gift
9. Christmas time is near
10. That's why there's a Christmas day
11. Christmas in Heaven
12. What do you see