Live in Ashland, Kentucky

Primitive Quartet

Label:Mountain Heritage MHR 3045-3
Release Date:2006
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
17. Walking in the highway
16. He's been so gracious to me
15. My home's a sight to see
14. Two roses
13. Only gone from our sight
12. We didn't have much, but we had plenty
11. Land where no cabins fall
10. Good bye world, good bye
9. Who rolled the stone away
8. Hallelujah, He's risen
7. Let the blood of Calvary speak for me
6. I can't but God can
5. No longer an orphan
4. Where the roses never fade
3. You've helped me through the valley
2. My home on Mount Zion
1. When He calls I'll fly away