Footprints : A IIIrd Tyme Out collection

IIIrd Tyme Out

Label:Rounder 0602
Release Date:2008-01-08
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2008-01
County Sales:#290

Song Information:

 Expand All
15. Giving my soul back to Him3:00
14. Only you (and you alone)2:30
13. New faces in the field4:14
12. Just call on Him2:06
11. Erase the miles5:40
10. Swing low, sweet chariot3:10
9. Letter to home3:11
8. Milk cow blues4:12
7. I pray my way out of trouble3:15
6. Raining in L.A.2:59
5. Across the miles3:50
4. John and Mary2:53
3. Lovin' you, goin' blind3:26
2. One kiss away from loneliness3:40
1. Footprints in the snow2:37