On the banks of the river

Wilma Lee & Stoney Cooper

Label:BACM 154
Release Date:2006-05-08
Country:United Kingdom
County Sales:#279
   Amazon ASIN: B002QMEARE

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Thirty pieces of silver
2. Moonlight on West Virginia
3. No one now
4. On the banks of the river
5. White rose
Recording Date:1950-02-20
Place:Columbia Studio, Nashville, TN
Instruments:Wilma Lee Cooper-g/bj; Stoney Cooper-f; Bill Carver-db/f; Blaine Stewart-m; Tex Logan-f; T. Lucas-sb
Vocals:Stoney Cooper-L; Wilma Lee Cooper-T
6. Faded love
7. Golden rocket
8. Walking my Saviour up Calvary Hill
9. All on account of you
10. Stoney, ar you mad at your gal
11. Sunny side of the mountain
12. You tried to ruin my name
13. I cried again
14. You can't feel the way I do
15. Bamboozled
16. Can you forget
Recording Date:1953-12-28
Place:Castle Studio, Tulane Hotel, Nashville, TN
Instruments:Wilma Lee Cooper-g; Stoney Cooper-f; Tommy Jackson-f; Buck Graves-db; Ab Cole-sb
17. Each season changes you
18. Just a while
19. How it hurts to cry alone
20. We make a lovely couple
21. This crazy crazy world
22. I've been cheated too