Just down the road

The Swanson Family

Label:No label No #
Release Date:2007
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2008-05

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. That sweetheart gal of mine2:53
2. It's raining the blues2:33
3. Come on down2:20
4. Nottely rushes3:37
5. On my way up home3:06
6. Tomahawk2:07
7. On the run3:37
8. Oh lonesome me2:43
9. The girl I love don't pay me no mind2:40
10. Palomino Trail2:41
11. Molly and Tenbrooks3:10
12. Living the right life now3:11
13. Bonanza breakdown2:14