The awful truth

Widow Maker

Label:Sadiebird SR 1007
Release Date:2007
BG Unlimited:2008-05

Song Information:

 Expand All
13. You've mistaken me
12. Silver and gold, diamonds and pearls
11. I fear my brothers have forsaken me
10. Believe me
9. Just one more drink
8. Get up there mule
7. One more cup of coffee
6. Please don't say that you love me again
5. Deal breaker baby
4. She should know
3. The awful truth
2. Water's risin'
1. Hog killin' time